F is for Friday

F is for Friday- October 18 2019

How to participate in the meme:
1. Credit the creator of this tag (Nomadic Worlds) and link back.
2. Answer the four questions to the best of your ability.
3. Most important of all, enjoy yourself!

Questions:
F – Feature your latest book obsession (it doesn’t have to be your current read)
I – Indicate which book/s you are looking forward to reading this weekend.
F – Favorite quote of the week/day
F – Five things you’re happy or grateful for this week.


F – Feature your latest book obsession (it doesn’t have to be your current read)

Th Cruel Prince By Holly Black, I am only about 2 hours into the audiobook, but I am amazed. I have not been able to read YA lately, and this has me hooked.

I – Indicate which book/s you are looking forward to reading this weekend.

I am looking forward to finishing The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern and I just started listening to The Cruel Prince By Holly Black, which I can only listen to when I am alone.

F – Favorite quote of the week/day

Image result for the cruel prince quotes

F – Five things you’re happy or grateful for this week.

  1. That my employer is working with me to get healthy and still make money.
  2. That I won tickets to the National Women’s Show (Free Fun)
  3. Very soon I will either have my voice back or find out why it is gone.
  4. To have enough energy to finally start blogging again!!!!
  5. TGIF .. I will have 2 days to rest/relax and hopefully recover.

 

Do you have any exciting weekend plans?

Let me know in the comments … I love hearing from you all!!!

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.