Wrap Ups

October 2019 Wrap Up

Monthly Wrap up!!

Read
Mystery Man By Kirsten Ashley
A Vision of Murder By Victoria Laurie
The Night Circus By Erin Morgenstern

Borrowed
Nothing again this month

Received for Review
None

Purchased 
Wild Man By Kristen Ashley
Killer Insight By Victoria Lauri
A Plague of Giants By Kevin Hearne
Finders Keepers By Linnea Sinclair
Phoenix Unbound By Grace Draven
A Soldier’s Duty By Jean Johnson
White Hot By Ilona Andrews

I bought and received some awesome reads this month, there is so many I want to just dive into. I’m just not sure where others find all the time in a day, to read so many books. I have people who say they read 10+ books a week. I WISH!!

Let Me Know

What books did you get this month?

Did you read anything this month I should buy next month?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.